Area Information

Weakley County

Select another area

Weakley County, Tennessee

Weakley County in Tennessee is a small community founded in 1823 and named after Colonel Robert Weakley, a speaker of the Tennessee State Senate. The area includes the cities of Dresden, Gleason, Greenfield, Martin and Sharon.

Growing Weakley County, TN

Weakley County is an area with a rich heritage and a growing future. Residents of the area help Weakley County to grow and prosper through their participation and interest in maintaining a strong and connected community. In northwest Tennessee, Weakley County is one of the leading manufacturing, agricultural, business, and educational areas. A sound business climate supports the local economy and promotes good labor-management relations. What makes Weakley County particularly successful is the relationship it fosters between its cities. Each city in Weakley County works together to make sure that decisions are in the best interest of everyone.

Make Weakley County, Tennessee your Home Today

With its warm residential atmosphere, educational excellence, variety of recreational facilities and community programs, and easy-going philosphy on life, Weakley County is the perfect place to call home! Find out why Weakley County should be on your radar by contacting one of our agents and scheduling a tour. See how easy it is to relocate to Weakley County or to find your first home. If you aren't ready to buy a home just yet, no problem. Look into renting a property instead. Shoot us an email or call us at 731-587-9547 today.

Life in Martin, TN

Questions? Just Ask!

Copyright © 2018 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed.
Real Estate Website Design by Dakno Marketing.